Friday, May 8, 2015

The five stages of archaeological typology

Denial—They all look the same.

Anger—What kind of idiot defined these types?

Bargaining—Please, God, let there be more variation between groups than within them.

Depression—The within group variation is greater than the between group.

Acceptance—Well, it sort of works now, but I don’t know what it means, and I no longer care.

No comments:

Post a Comment